Got the Juice

Sometimes its as if i dont run of fuel, instead creativity and its days like this after endless nights working AM to AM leaves you not drained but out of ideas which as a result leaves me feeling empty and without a purpose.

I feel like ive ran out of my creative juices, my minds blank as i amlessly play through these synths as an attempt to spark something off but nothing… I’m tempted to say dear diary but I wont.

Why cant we just write songs about naked women

What Do You Think?

